Testimonials

Below, you’ll find reviews from our satisfied customers.

Relationship: Client

Project Date: March 2018

Project Price: $150,000-$200,000

I cannot even begin to express how pleased we are with the results of our condo improvements. Linda and her team did a great job. She listened to exactly what we both wanted and in the end we have a beautiful place. The best thing was that she was able to work with the pieces of furniture that we wanted to keep from the original decor to incorporate with the new. That wasn’t a particularly easy job being some of the furniture was fairly large. We both agree that the most important thing in redoing our condo is that Linda, as the decorator listened to just what we wanted.

-M.G. & J.G.- Sanibel, FL

 

Relationship: Client

Project Date: February 2017

Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

I highly recommend the decorating services of Barb Cacchione.

My new home was essentially a blank canvas when I contacted Barb. I knew that I wanted it to look inviting, be comfortable, and be home that I loved the looks of. I did not know how to achieve that.  We succeeded beyond my highest expectations. I love my new home and I love to hear the compliments of visitors and service people.

By the end of my first meeting with Barb, she learned what I wanted even though I did not give her any ideas about color, style, etc. From that time forward, I liked every one of her suggestions and implemented almost all of them. She incorporated the few pieces of furniture that I moved from my previous house. Barb is very cost conscious. I gave her my budget at the first meeting and she worked hard to keep me within my budget. I did revise my original budget when I decided to decorate the entire house rather than a single room. Barb made the process fun and I am enjoying the results.

-D. D - Sanibel, FL

Relationship: Client

Project Date: July 2016

Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

Our new vacation home is amazing thanks to Linda! She has been patient with me, understanding my likes and dislikes but still pushing me to try new things!

-M.R. - Sanibel, FL

Relationship: Client

Project Data: May 2016

Project Price: More than $100,000

We hired Linda to remodel the interior of our home. Total re-do. We told her we didn’t really have a budget so she went to work. Some cabinets taken out to open up a room, All other cabinets refaced, new granite countertops, all new furniture, rugs, paint, decorations and more. She came up with multiple choices for everything and asked what our choices were to make sure we were satisfied with everything. We are VERY satisfied with the job she did. All of her design work, from paint colors to fabric colors were made to flow from one room to another, with consideration of some antiques we have.

-C.B. - Ft. Myers, FL

Relationship: Client

Project Date: July 2015

Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

Linda Coin is so talented and such a lovely person to work with. Our entire home needed ‘refreshing’ and she made it happen! She listened to what we wanted, had some great ideas of her own and had wonderful sources. Our home is all updated and just the way we wanted thanks to Linda. I’d recommend her to anyone!

-E.P. & D.P. - Sanibel, FL

Relationship: Client

Project Date: June 2016

It was a pleasure to work with Linda. She quickly recognized my style and vision for my remodel. Linda worked with my color scheme, furniture, and budget, most importantly, my condo remodel is beautiful!!

 

-P.S. -Ft. Myers, FL

Relationship: Client

Project Date: May 2016

Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

Linda was exceptional in translating what I wanted into a fantastic room. It could not have been better. She definitely thinks outside the box and offers several creative designs to choose from. She compliments your must keep pieces with a fresh look. Furniture pieces was excellent quality and superb comfort.

-S.R. - Sanibel, FL

 

Relationship: Client

Project Date: January 2016

Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

Linda from Decorating Den worked on several projects for us in Sanibel and did an excellent job. She advised us on options and once we selected what we wanted she executed the project in a timely manner. We were extremely happy with the result and would use Decorating Den again in the future for any new projects. We highly recommend them.

- Sanibel, FL

Relationship: Client

Project Date: June 2016

Project Price: $1,000 – $9,000

Linda is a fantastic interior decorator! She has a keen eye for color, design, and a great vision for interior projects. I have worked with her multiple times on the interior of my Sanibel Island condo and attribute her help to markedly increased rental success. Linda and Decorating Den are always my “go to” consultants for my interior design needs and related projects.

-C.L. - Sanibel, FL